Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring - Imperial Oaks

5 rating

Great service, friendly staff.

5 rating

Nice Place for haircuts all lady barbers. Very nice people.

5 rating

Sitting in the waiting room and listening to the stylist connect with my son about video games. Making him feel comfortable. I love the customer service here. They know how to take care of kids too.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Corey C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great service, friendly staff."

5
Derold T. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Nice Place for haircuts all lady barbers. Very nice people."

5
Russell K. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Sitting in the waiting room and listening to the stylist connect with my son about video games. Maki"

5
Bridget P. | December 7, 2019 Google

"They always do great work with my sons' hair."

5
Andrea G. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff and location"

1
Agustin C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) I had gone to another sport clips, but this has been the worst, I think the o"

5
Wendi D. | July 27, 2019 Facebook

"they were very patient with my child who was upset with getting his haircut."

5
Azucena C. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I had tried many different places to get a simple boy haircut for my toddler. He is now 4 years old "

1
Michelle L. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"ZERO STARS! Today we went in to get my husbands and my sons hair cut. Once my son was done I went to"

4
rey d. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great service"